If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact any one of our board members.

President: Anne Strauss-Wieder,

Programming Chair: Jeffrey Luft,

Sponsorship / Communications Chair: Rachel Pittard,

Membership Chair/ Young Professionals Chair:  Mario Lopez,

Education Chair: Don Clock,

Treasurer: James White,

Webmaster/Technology: Joe McMonagle, or at

Permanent link to this article: